Contact

 William Tommy Thompson III
 Principal
 thompsont@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6407 
 Timothy Enos
 Assistant Principal
 enost@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6400
 Dr. Shalimar Ramos-Wuyke
 Assistant Principal
 wuykes@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6400
 Ms. Sarah Favalora
 Secretary to the Principal
 favaloras@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6407
 Ms. Colleen Russo
 Secretary to the Assistant Principals
 russoc@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6417
 Mrs. Rebeca Rodriguez
 Main Office and Facilities
 rodriguezr@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6400
 Mrs. Karen Williams
 Student Services and Attendance Secretary
 williamsk@newlondon.org   (860) 437-6410
 Ms. Holly Jermar 
 Registrar
 jermarh@newlondon.org    (860) 437-6424
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.